Valley Bible Church is led by a group of men known as elders. We adopted this form of church government in 1982 in light of the teaching and practice of the early church in the New Testament. The elders oversee all the ministries of our church and provide guidance to our church through prayer and the ministry of the Word. While elders are the overseers of the church, we also have deacons who are the officially recognized servants who serve the church in leading certain ministries. For more information about this topic see our position paper on church leadership.


Gerry AndersenGerry Andersen
Cody JenisonCody Jenison
Dan JenisonDan Jenison
Jim KrossJim Kross
Lance RichardsLance Richards


Dale Whitehead Dale Whitehead


Francisco AcevesFrancisco Aceves
Rick BaloghRick Balogh
Don BehraDon Behra
Mark ClasonMark Clason
John Del FrateJohn Del Frate
Dale HobartDale Hobart
Casey JenisonCasey Jenison
Anita KarlisAnita Karlis
Chris KostykChris Kostyk
Brian KrossBrian Kross
Bill LokosBill Lokos
Tim MoesTim Moes
Brad NealBrad Neal
Daisuke OkadaDaisuke Okada
Rocky OsborneRocky Osborne
Mauricio RivasMauricio Rivas
Dan RolandDan Roland
Brian TannerBrian Tanner
Kim TaylorKim Taylor
Randy ThompsonRandy Thompson
Scott VanWeeldenScott Van Weelden
Nathan WhiteheadNathan Whitehead
Chris WilliamsChris Williams
Dennis WilliamsDennis Williams


Francisico Aceves - Deaf PastorFrancisco Aceves
Gerry Andersen - ElderGerry Andersen
Ann Budha - Office ManagerAnn Budha
Dave Eilers - CustodianDave Eilers
Cody Jenison - ElderCody Jenison
Lexi Kinsey - MediaLexi Kinsey
Sandy Novak - BookkeeperSandy Novak
Kim Taylor - Children's DirectorKim Taylor
Dale Whitehead - ElderDale Whitehead
Chris Williams - Youth PastorChris Williams